Mikes Chainsaws & Outdoor Power LTD
6 Dean Place
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Free Phone: 0800 024 254
Tel: 06 757 3574
Fax: 06 757 3570
Email: info@mikeschainsawshop.co.nz

Christmas / New Year Store Open Hours

Saturday 23rd December – closed
Sunday 24th December – closed
Monday 25th December – closed
Tuesday 26th December – closed
Wednesday 27th December – open 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 28th December – open 9.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 29th December – closed
Saturday 30th December – closed
Sunday 31th December – closed
Monday 1st January – closed
Tuesday 2nd January – closed
Wednesday 3rd January – open 8.00am – 5.00pm
(business hours as normal)